Technical support and scripting issues
Moderators: JRL, Dorian (MJT support)
-
migro
- Macro Veteran
- Posts: 152
- Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2003 5:23 pm
- Location: Germany
-
Contact:
Post
by migro » Sat Sep 06, 2014 4:23 am
Hi,
is it possible to toggle between tabsheets by using a dialog handler?
Tried to do it this way:
Code: Select all
SRT>ToggleTab
SetDialogProperty>Dialog1,PageControl1,ActivePage,ConfigTab
END>ToggleTab
But this did not work.
Any ideas are welcome

regards
migro
-
JRL
- Automation Wizard
- Posts: 3532
- Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2005 6:22 pm
- Location: Iowa
Post
by JRL » Sat Sep 06, 2014 5:50 am
The only ways I know to set the tabsheet programmatically are the ways mentioned
HERE. Using ResetDialogAction> is deprecated so better off with:
Code: Select all
SRT>ToggleTab
SetDialogProperty>Dialog1,PageControl1,TabIndex,ConfigTab
END>ToggleTab
-
migro
- Macro Veteran
- Posts: 152
- Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2003 5:23 pm
- Location: Germany
-
Contact:
Post
by migro » Sun Sep 07, 2014 1:21 am
His JRL,
works brilliant. Thanks a lot.
regards
migro