Im new here and id like some help
Moderators: JRL, Dorian (MJT support)
- Dorian (MJT support)
- Automation Wizard
- Posts: 1417
- Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2002 3:19 am
- Marcus Tettmar
- Site Admin
- Posts: 7395
- Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2002 3:00 pm
- Location: Dorset, UK
- Contact:
Your mouse moves are static, it is not the script that is changing the mouse position, so either 1) the game is moving the mouse (some kind of anti-bot thing) or 2) the game or objects within it are moving.
Does the game allow for automation? Perhaps they don't want you to automate it.
Does the game allow for automation? Perhaps they don't want you to automate it.
Marcus Tettmar
http://mjtnet.com/blog/ | http://twitter.com/marcustettmar
Did you know we are now offering affordable monthly subscriptions for Macro Scheduler Standard?
http://mjtnet.com/blog/ | http://twitter.com/marcustettmar
Did you know we are now offering affordable monthly subscriptions for Macro Scheduler Standard?
- Dorian (MJT support)
- Automation Wizard
- Posts: 1417
- Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2002 3:19 am
If it's in-game anti-automation, I wonder if it's picking up that your mouse icks are always in exactly the same place. It's virtually impossible for a human to do that.
I wonder if you made each click within a range, say 10-15 pixels within your current locations, whether that would appear more human? Also, varying wait lengths?
I wonder if you made each click within a range, say 10-15 pixels within your current locations, whether that would appear more human? Also, varying wait lengths?
- Dorian (MJT support)
- Automation Wizard
- Posts: 1417
- Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2002 3:19 am
If it's in-game anti-automation, I wonder if it's picking up that your mouse icks are always in exactly the same place. It's virtually impossible for a human to do that.
I wonder if you made each click within a range, say 10-15 pixels within your current locations, whether that would appear more human? Also, varying wait lengths?
I wonder if you made each click within a range, say 10-15 pixels within your current locations, whether that would appear more human? Also, varying wait lengths?
Looks like the game requires actual human interaction with the mouse.
I've logged the cursor positions and they were exactly as programmed while the game cursor kept moving up.
By the way, image recognition is a no-go...I've tried it.
I've logged the cursor positions and they were exactly as programmed while the game cursor kept moving up.
By the way, image recognition is a no-go...I've tried it.
Code: Select all
//Start the script and maximize the game
Wait>10
label>start
MouseMove>320,240
Wait>1.00
GetCursorPos>X,Y
WriteLn>%DESKTOP_DIR%\CursorLog.txt,Position 1: %X%,%Y%
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
wait>0.04
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
Wait>1.00
MouseMove>420,240
Wait>1.00
GetCursorPos>X,Y
WriteLn>%DESKTOP_DIR%\CursorLog.txt,Position 2: %X%,%Y%
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
wait>0.04
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
Wait>1.00
MouseMove>520,240
Wait>1.00
GetCursorPos>X,Y
WriteLn>%DESKTOP_DIR%\CursorLog.txt,Position 3: %X%,%Y%
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
wait>0.04
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
Wait>1.00
MouseMove>620,240
Wait>1.00
GetCursorPos>X,Y
WriteLn>%DESKTOP_DIR%\CursorLog.txt,Position 4: %X%,%Y%
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
wait>0.04
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
Wait>1.00
MouseMove>175,240
Wait>1.00
GetCursorPos>X,Y
WriteLn>%DESKTOP_DIR%\CursorLog.txt,Position 5: %X%,%Y%%CRLF%%CRLF%
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
wait>0.04
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
Wait>5.28
Goto>start
Heres the head coder reply:
There is nothing particular against it, it is because the mouse input is directX 7 based. Meaning it is actually kinda old.
What your macro program needs to do is have a low-level mouse hook in order to position the mouse correctly.
Also aspect-ratio of your monitor/videocard can affect your mouse position. You prolly need to calculate the ratio of 1 pixel vs mouse position.
There is nothing particular against it, it is because the mouse input is directX 7 based. Meaning it is actually kinda old.
What your macro program needs to do is have a low-level mouse hook in order to position the mouse correctly.
Also aspect-ratio of your monitor/videocard can affect your mouse position. You prolly need to calculate the ratio of 1 pixel vs mouse position.
One more thing you can try that I just thought about is the LibFunc command to move the cursor. I can't test it since I no longer have the game installed.
Here is the LibFunction example to move the cursor.
OR just one line
Here is your code using the LibFunc command
Let us know if it worked or not.
Here is the LibFunction example to move the cursor.
Code: Select all
//X position of the cursor
Let>xPos=100
//Y position of the cursor
Let>yPos=200
//Move the cursor to the set position
LibFunc>user32,SetCursorPos,Res,Xpos,yPos
Code: Select all
//Move the cursor to the set position
LibFunc>user32,SetCursorPos,Res,100,200
Here is your code using the LibFunc command
Code: Select all
label>start
LibFunc>user32,SetCursorPos,Res,320,240
Wait>1.00
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
wait>0.04
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
Wait>1.00
LibFunc>user32,SetCursorPos,Res,420,240
Wait>1.00
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
wait>0.04
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
Wait>1.00
LibFunc>user32,SetCursorPos,Res,520,240
Wait>1.00
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
wait>0.04
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
Wait>1.00
LibFunc>user32,SetCursorPos,Res,620,240
Wait>1.00
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
wait>0.04
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
Wait>1.00
LibFunc>user32,SetCursorPos,Res,175,240
Wait>1.00
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
wait>0.04
LDown
Wait>0.04
LUp
Wait>5.28
Goto>start