How do I create code snippets?

Example scripts and tips (replaces Old Scripts & Tips archive)

Moderators: Dorian (MJT support), JRL, Phil Pendlebury, Rain

Post Reply
garycee
Newbie
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 7:17 pm

How do I create code snippets?

Post by garycee » Tue May 14, 2019 11:40 am

Hi I was looking for how to create snippets that can easily be used in new scripts to reuse code. I can see there is a tab for it in the software but I cant find any info on how to use that feature.

User avatar
JRL
Automation Wizard
Posts: 3241
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2005 6:22 pm
Location: Iowa

Re: How do I create code snippets?

Post by JRL » Wed May 15, 2019 1:32 pm


Post Reply