When reached a breakpoint change editor window color

Ideas for new features & functions

Moderators: Dorian (MJT support), JRL

Post Reply
User avatar
Grovkillen
Automation Wizard
Posts: 665
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 2:38 pm
Location: Hudiksvall, Sweden
Contact:

When reached a breakpoint change editor window color

Post by Grovkillen » Mon May 03, 2021 8:33 am

If I'm running my code in the editor and it reaches a breakpoint the only indication that it has done so is that the stop button is being enabled and that the current row is set to the breakpoint. I would love to have the window background color change or something so I could see this from a distance.
Let>ME=%Script%

Running: 15.0.18
version history

User avatar
Dorian (MJT support)
Automation Wizard
Posts: 924
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2002 3:19 am
Contact:

Re: When reached a breakpoint change editor window color

Post by Dorian (MJT support) » Mon May 03, 2021 9:09 am

Have added to internal suggestion tracker.
Yes, we have a Custom Scripting Service. Message me or go here

Post Reply
cron
Sign up to our newsletter for free automation tips, tricks & discounts