Currently logged in user

Hints, tips and tricks for newbies

Moderators: Dorian (MJT support), JRL

Post Reply
mnaeem
Newbie
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2021 5:05 pm

Currently logged in user

Post by mnaeem » Thu Mar 11, 2021 5:46 pm

Hello,

I have noticed that when I am opening chrome window using the provided Chrome example it is opening as a full different session which is understood. Now this session is totally new.

On the the same machine where I am executing this script I have already Chrome instance running which is already signed into google account.

Is it possible that what ever session I open using the Chrome example script it uses already logged in user.

Thanks

User avatar
Dorian (MJT support)
Automation Wizard
Posts: 923
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2002 3:19 am
Contact:

Re: Currently logged in user

Post by Dorian (MJT support) » Thu Mar 11, 2021 7:45 pm

No, it's not.
Yes, we have a Custom Scripting Service. Message me or go here

Post Reply
Sign up to our newsletter for free automation tips, tricks & discounts