use chrome functions without chromestart?

Technical support and scripting issues

Moderators: Dorian (MJT support), JRL

Post Reply
bbrink
Pro Scripter
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 2:36 am
Location: Minnesota
Contact:

use chrome functions without chromestart?

Post by bbrink » Sun Apr 24, 2022 3:02 pm

Hi,

The site I need to log into requires 2fa and drag/drop puzzle, so using chromestart may be do-able but it will be a lot more work. I am wondering if it is possible to use chrome functions with an existing chrome instance?

Thanks,

Bob

User avatar
Grovkillen
Automation Wizard
Posts: 808
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 2:38 pm
Location: Hudiksvall, Sweden
Contact:

Re: use chrome functions without chromestart?

Post by Grovkillen » Sun Apr 24, 2022 4:52 pm

Any Javascript code pasted in the console will be executed.
Let>ME=%Script%

Running: 15.0.20
version history

Post Reply
cron
Sign up to our newsletter for free automation tips, tricks & discounts